All trips

Upcoming trips
Trip Start End
Christmas Diner ~ Deposits
Thu 9th December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
Past trips
Trip Start End
Canoe Polo Ladies Training Session - Banbury
Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
Dee Day Trip
Sun 21st November 2021 Sun 21st November 2021
Dartmoor 2021
Fri 5th November 2021 Sun 7th November 2021
Kit n Cocktails - ALCOHOL TICKET
Thu 4th November 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
Kit n Cocktails - NON-ALCOHOL TICKET
Thu 4th November 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
Freshers Trip
Fri 22nd October 2021 Sun 24th October 2021
BUCS POLO 2021 INTEREST
Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
Epic Part - Non-Alcohol Ticket
Thu 1st July 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
Epic Party - Alcohol Ticket
Thu 1st July 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
Surf 2021 Fri PM Arrival
Fri 25th June 2021 Mon 28th June 2021
Surf 2021 Sat AM Arrival
Fri 25th June 2021 Mon 28th June 2021
Surf 2021 Sun PM Leaving
Fri 25th June 2021 Mon 28th June 2021
Surf 2021 Mon AM leaving
Fri 25th June 2021 Mon 28th June 2021
Esquires Social Week 8 - WITH PUB
Thu 17th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
Esquires Social Week 8 - NO PUB
Thu 17th June 2021 Thu 17th June 2021
The Deeeeee
Sun 9th May 2021 Sun 9th May 2021
Outdoor Canoe Session - Week 1
Sun 2nd May 2021 Sun 2nd May 2021
Scotland Charity Event
Mon 22nd March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
POP Week 4 [RIP]
Wed 28th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
Freshers Trip
Sun 25th October 2020 Sun 25th October 2020
Week 2 social to the wave
Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
Website Launch Trip
Mon 28th September 2020 Sun 4th October 2020
Practice Trip
Sun 1st December 2019 Mon 2nd December 2019